Legal Notice

 

EDITOR

The website www.kairidream.com is the exclusive property of KAIRIDREAM, which publishes it.

KAIRIDREAM
One-person SARL with capital of €500 Tel: +596.696.02.14.82

SARL KAIRIDREAM Rue Aurélie Dicanot 97200 Fort-de-France – Martinique 
Registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Fort de France 

SIRET number: 83344115700017
Email address: contact@kairidream.com

Publication Director : Mickael MARTIAL

HOSTING

The site is hosted by LWS SARL 10, RUE PENTHIEVRE 75008 PARIS-France

Data processing

The information that concerns you is intended for KAIRIDREAM
Under no circumstances will the data collected on the www.kairidream.com site be transferred or sold to third parties.
No e-mail address will be transmitted to third parties, including our partners, except with the express agreement of the interested parties.
You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the law "Informatique et libertés" of 06/01/78).
To exercise this right, contact:

SARL KAIRIDREAM Rue Aurélie Dicanot 97200 Fort-de-France – Martinique 

Copyright

In accordance with the texts and provisions governing copyright, literary and artistic property rights and/or related rights, the reproduction, representation and use of all or part of the elements making up the site KAIRIDREAM for purposes other than private are prohibited without written permission from the site editor.
The images and texts published on this site are the exclusive property of KAIRIDREAM and may under no circumstances be downloaded, distributed, stored, recorded, reused, retransmitted, modified and more generally used for other purposes or in any other way. than those expressly mentioned herein, without the prior written permission of the site editor.
The law criminalizes under the offense of counterfeiting any reproduction, representation or distribution, by any means whatsoever, of an intellectual work in violation of the rights of the author, as they are defined and regulated by the law (CPI, art L.335-3).

Links to Third-Party Sites

The website www.kairidream.com contains hypertext links directing users to websites operated by third parties. These sites are not managed by KAIRIDREAM, the latter cannot be held responsible for their content (quality, veracity, relevance) nor for the difficulties that the Internet user may encounter in accessing them.

Protection of personal data

In accordance with the recommendations of the CNIL, we inform you that you have a right of access to your data, rectification and erasure, as well as a right of limitation, portability and a right of opposition.

You can exercise it by writing to:
SARL KAIRIDREAM Rue Aurélie Dicanot 97200 Fort-de-France – Martinique 

by e-mail to the following address: contact@kairidream.com

We will do what is necessary to respond satisfactorily to your requests. If, for whatever reason, you consider that our response is not satisfactory, we inform you that you can lodge a complaint with the CNIL.

en_GBEN

Mentions Légales

 

ÉDITEUR

Le site www.kairidream.com est la propriété exclusive de la société KAIRIDREAM, qui l’édite.

KAIRIDREAM
SARL unipersonnelle au capital de 500 € Tél : +596.696.02.14.82

SARL KAIRIDREAM Rue Aurélie Dicanot 97200 Fort-de-France – Martinique 
Immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Fort de France 

Numéro SIRET : 83344115700017
Adresse de courrier électronique: contact@kairidream.com

Directeur de la publication : Mickael MARTIAL

HÉBERGEMENT

Le site est hébergé par LWS SARL 10, RUE PENTHIEVRE 75008 PARIS-France

Traitement des données

Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées à KAIRIDREAM
En aucun cas, les données recueillies sur le site www.kairidream.com ne seront cédées ou vendues à des tiers.
Aucune adresse e-mail ne sera transmise à des tiers y compris à nos partenaires sauf avec l’accord express des intéressés.
Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 06/01/78).
Pour l’exercer, adressez vous à :

SARL KAIRIDREAM Rue Aurélie Dicanot 97200 Fort-de-France – Martinique 

Copyright

Conformément aux textes et dispositions régissant les droits d’auteurs, les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique et/ou les droits voisins, la reproduction, la représentation et l’usage de tout ou partie des éléments composant le site KAIRIDREAM à des fins autres que privées sont interdites sans autorisation écrite de l’éditeur du site.
Les images et les textes diffusés sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de KAIRIDREAM et ne peuvent en aucun cas être téléchargées, diffusées, stockées, enregistrées, réutilisées, retransmises, modifiées et plus généralement utilisées à d’autres fins ou d’une autre manière que celles expressément mentionnées aux présentes, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de l’éditeur du site.
La loi incrimine au titre du délit de contrefaçon toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, par quelque moyen que ce soit, d’une œuvre de l’esprit en violation des droits de l’auteur, tels qu’ils sont définis et réglementés par la loi (CPI, art L.335-3).

Liens vers des sites tiers

Le site www.kairidream.com contient des liens hypertextes dirigeant les utilisateurs vers des sites internet gérés par des tiers. Ces sites n’étant pas gérés par KAIRIDREAM, celui-ci ne peut être tenu pour responsable de leur contenu (qualité, véracité, pertinence) ni des difficultés que pourrait rencontrer l’internaute pour y accéder.

Protection des données personnelles

Conformément aux recommandations de la CNIL, nous vous informons que vous disposez d’un droit d’accès à vos données, de rectification et d’effacement, ainsi que d’un droit de limitation, de portabilité et d’un droit d’opposition.

Vous pouvez l’exercer en écrivant à :
SARL KAIRIDREAM Rue Aurélie Dicanot 97200 Fort-de-France – Martinique 

par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@kairidream.com

Nous ferons le nécessaire pour répondre de manière satisfaisante à vos demandes. Si, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, vous considérez que notre réponse n’est pas satisfaisante, nous vous informons que vous pouvez introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.

fr_FRFR_FR